The Oviedo High School Band Boosters Association, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit charitable organization created for the enhancement of our future musicians.

The purpose of the OHSBBA is: through volunteer efforts, augment the funds necessary to implement a quality band and color guard program, allowing any student with desire and ability to participate to the fullest extent in instrumental music opportunities, color guard activities, and education at Oviedo High School. Through communications and participation, bring into closer relationship the home, community, and school that the parents, community, band, and color guard department may cooperate intelligently in all phases of the school’s music program, and aid in the development of student interest and promote student leadership and responsibility.

Executive Board

Susan LeePresident – president@oviedoband.com

Laurel FeckoVice President  – vicepresident@oviedoband.com

Amanda Blevins –  Secretary – secretary@oviedoband.com

Karen HolmesTreasurer – treasurer@oviedoband.com


Executive Committee

Laurel Fecko – Chaperone Committee – chaperones@oviedoband.com

Angela Bolton – Concession Committee – concessions@oviedoband.com

Vacant – Fundraising Committee  – fundraising@oviedoband.com

Laura Ripple – Guard Committee – auxiliary@oviedoband.com

John Fecko & Thomas Fransson – Media Committee – photo@oviedoband.com

Jessica Taylor Student Hospitality Committee – studenthospitality@oviedoband.com

Vacant – Events Committee – events@oviedoband.com

Emily Kee – Web / Internet Committee – web@oviedoband.com

Sofia Fransson & Christa Allen – Hospitality Committee – hospitality@oviedoband.com

Suzanne Toole – Spirit Committee – spirit@oviedoband.com

Sarah Lapsley – Student Accounts Treasurer – studentaccountstreasurer@oviedoband.com

Virginia Marquez – Banquet Committee – banquet@oviedoband.com

Ray Ascue, Eunice Culhane & Eric Hernandez – Transportation & Equipment Committee  – equipmenttransportation@oviedoband.com

Nancy Cavanaugh – Uniform Committee – uniform@oviedoband.com