The Oviedo High School Band Boosters Association, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit charitable organization created for the enhancement of our future musicians.

The purpose of the OHSBBA is: through volunteer efforts, augment the funds necessary to implement a quality band and color guard program, allowing any student with desire and ability to participate to the fullest extent in instrumental music opportunities, color guard activities, and education at Oviedo High School. Through communications and participation, bring into closer relationship the home, community, and school that the parents, community, band, and color guard department may cooperate intelligently in all phases of the school’s music program, and aid in the development of student interest and promote student leadership and responsibility.

Executive Board

Jacob CossairtPresident – president@oviedoband.com

Jackie TowsonVice President – vicepresident@oviedoband.com

Lisa Kovac – Secretary  – secretary@oviedoband.com

Jenn BermanTreasurer – treasurer@oviedoband.com


Executive Committee

Amy Ganser & Hillary Lueck – Auxiliary Committee – auxiliary@oviedoband.com

Laurel Fecko & Jenn Berman – Chaperone Committee – chaperones@oviedoband.com

Christine Horn & Carrie Hersman – Concession Committee – concessions@oviedoband.com

Unfilled – Fundraising Committee  – fundraising@oviedoband.com

Jenn West-Hassell – Media Committee – photo@oviedoband.com

Reneé Cartee Student Hospitality Committee – studenthospitality@oviedoband.com

Hillary Lueck – Events Committee – events@oviedoband.com

Unfilled – Web / Internet Committee – web@oviedoband.com

Yvonne Mouser – Hospitality Committee – hospitality@oviedoband.com

Sarah Korman – Spirit Committee – spirit@oviedoband.com

Jessica Howard – Student Accounts Treasurer – studentaccountstreasurer@oviedoband.com

Jenn West-Hassell – Banquet Committee – banquet@oviedoband.com

Eric Lueck – Transportation & Equipment Committee – equipmenttransportation@oviedoband.com

Cari Towle – Uniform Committee – uniform@oviedoband.com